WHERE CAN I FIND....? (CUESHEETS, HOME PAGES, INFO)

ASARDA www.alabamasquaredance.com
Larry Belcher http://www.larrybelcher.org
Kit and Sandy Brown http://www.franswebsites.com/Browns/Browns%20Main%20Page.htm
Chris and Terri Cantrell http://www.ctkr.com/
Denis and Ginny Crapo http://dancepapa.home.comcast.net/
CRDA  http://www.crda.net/CRDAlin6.html#cuesheets
Cuesheets From All Over http://www.mixed-up.com/round/all-over/
Cues On Tap http://www.phillipspond.net/rdwebsite/
Dance Rounds Info http://www.dancerounds.info/
DRDC http://www.dixierounddance.org/
Tim and Nana Eum http://www.dancerounds.info/eum/cuesheets.htm
Dom and Joan Filardo http://www.dancerounds.info/filardo/index.htm
Dan and Sandi Finch http://www.sandance.us/choreo.htm
Gulf Coast Dance Calendar http://calendar.yahoo.com/gulfcoastsquaredance
Harvest Holiday http://www.harvestholiday.com/
Kep's Web Site (Resource site) http://www.kepsweb.com
Peg and John Kincaid http://www.dancerounds.info/kincaid/cuesheets.htm
Richard Lamberty http://www.rexl.org/rounds.html
LRDA  http://www.lrdta.org
LSDA http://www.louisianasquaredance.com
Dorothy Lowder (Hoyt Brezeale) www.sugarqs.com 
Mark and Pam Prow http://www.pamprow.com/
MASDA www.montgomerysquaredance.com
Martin Prüfer www.round-dance.de
Mississippi Square & Round Dance Association www.mssquaredance.com
Mobile Square Dance Association http://www.ushandicapable.org/emery/mobilesquaredance.htm
ORDTA (Oregon) http://www.ordta.org/
Ozone Square Dance Club www.ozonesquares.com
   
Rainbow Rounds RD Club http://www.squaredancene.org/clubs/rainbow/
RAL http://www.roundalab.org/
Resources for Round Dancers http://www.dancerounds.info/
RDID http://www.rogerward.com/
Gert-Jan and Susie Rotscheid http://www.rotscheid.nl
Round Dance Links http://www.crda.net/CRDAlin6.html#cuesheets
Round Dance - United Kingdom http://www.rounddance.co.uk/
RoM/CoQ http://www.crda.net/CRDA_ROM.html
Ron and Ree Rumble rrumble.home.sprynet.com/index.htm
Harold and Meredith Sears http://www.rounddancing.net/dance/
Hank and Judy Scherrer www.stlouisrounds.com/cue_sheets.html
Regina and Michael Schmidt http://www.rumsdance.de/
Jim and Fran Soos http://www.franswebsites.com/round_dance_page.html
Dennis and Elaine Smith http://www.classicrounddance.com/
Square Dancing.....ABC Concept www.squaredanceabc.com
Square Dancing.....World http://www.where2dance.com/
St. Louis Rounds http://www.stlouisrounds.com/
Tammany Twirlers S&RDC http://www.tammanytwirlers.com
Texas RD Teachers' Association http://home.earthlink.net/~dlmeyersat/
Jim and Carol Tucker http://www.squaredancene.org/callcuer/tucker/
URDC - INFO http://www.urdc.info/
URDC - HOME www.danceurdc.org
Klaus-Voelkl http://klaus-voelkl.de/cuesheets/index.htm, http://tamara-twirlers.de/
Marilyn and Jerral Waguespack http://www.i-luv-2q4u.com/
Frank and Annette Woodruff http://users.skynet.be/asperule/
Curt and Tammy Worlock http://www.stardustdancecenter.com/topindex.htm
Robin and Bob Young http://www.rockinrs.com/
 

To add your club/organization to this page,
email: Webmaster
Please list Name, location, sd, rd, etc.
All links will be reviewed for
appropriate content before adding to list.